Masthead

Mailing Address

The Cavalier Daily

PO Box 400703

Charlottesville, VA 22904

The 129th Staff of The Cavalier Daily

Managing Board

Editor-in-Chief: Tim Dodson, editor@cavalierdaily.com

Managing Editor: Ben Tobin, me@cavalierdaily.com

Executive Editor: Jake Lichtenstein, ee@cavalierdaily.com

Operations Manager: Avishek Pandey, om@cavalierdaily.com

Chief Financial Officer: Nate Bolon, cfo@cavalierdaily.com

Junior Board

Objective Literary 

Assistant Managing Editors

ame@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Alexis Gravely, Gracie Kreth

News

news@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Kate Bellows, Maggie Servais

Sports

sports@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Jake Blank, Alec Dougherty

Life

life@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Julie Bond, Natalie Seo

Arts & Entertainment

ae@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Dan Goff, Thomas Roades

Focus

focus@cavalierdaily.com

Editor: Abbey Clukey

Health & Science

health@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Tina Chai, Ruhee Shah

Copy

copy@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Alexis Gravely, Gracie Kreth

Translation

translation@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Yuqi Cheng, Burgard Lu

Subjective Literary

Opinion

opinion@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Jacob Asch, Brendan Novak

Humor

humor@cavalierdaily.com

Editor: Brennan Lee

Cartoon

cartoon@cavalierdaily.com

Editor: Mira de Plessis

Public Editor

publiceditor@cavalierdaily.com

Public Editor: Candace Carter

Editorial Board

eb@cavalierdaily.com

Members: Jake Lichtenstein, Jacob Asch, Niki Hendi, Katherine Smith, Tim Dodson

Operations

Production

prod@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Zach Beim, Sonia Gupta, Mark Felice

Graphics

graphics@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Matt Gillam, Aisha Singh

Photography

photo@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Christina Anton, Sarah Lindamood

Video

video@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Aidan McWeeney

Social Media

sm@cavalierdaily.com

Managers: Ashley Botkin, Libby Scully

Engineering 

engineering@cavalierdaily.com

Manager: Katie Vinson 

Business/Advertising

Advertising

ads@cavalierdaily.com

Business Manager: Kelly Mays

Advertising Manager: Avantika Mehra