Masthead

Mailing Address

The Cavalier Daily

PO Box 400703

Charlottesville, VA 22904

The 128th Staff of The Cavalier Daily

Managing Board

Editor-in-Chief: Mike Reingold, editor@cavalierdaily.com

Managing Editor: Tim Dodson, me@cavalierdaily.com

Executive Editor: Carlos Lopez, ee@cavalierdaily.com

Operations Manager: Danielle Dacanay, om@cavalierdaily.com

Chief Financial Officer: Grant Parker, cfo@cavalierdaily.com

Junior Board

Objective Literary 

Assistant Managing Editors

ame@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Lillian Gaertner, Ben Tobin

News

news@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Anna Higgins, Hailey Ross

Sports

sports@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Mariel Messier, Rahul Shah

Life

life@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Julie Bond, Gracie Kreth

Arts & Entertainment

ae@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Dan Goff, Sam Henson

Focus

focus@cavalierdaily.com

Editor: Hannah Hall

Health & Science

health@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Jessica Chandrasekhar, Kate Lewis 

Copy

copy@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Lillian Gaertner, Ben Tobin

Translation

translation@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Isabel Wang, Christina Xu

Subjective Literary

Opinion

opinion@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Brendan Novak, Lucy Siegel

Humor

humor@cavalierdaily.com

Editor: Brennan Lee

Cartoon

cartoon@cavalierdaily.com

Editor: Mira du Plessis

Public Editor

publiceditor@cavalierdaily.com

Public Editor: Candace Carter

Editorial Board

eb@cavalierdaily.com

Members: Jacob Asch, Jordan Brooks, Carlos Lopez, Brendan Novak, Mike Reingold

Operations

Production

prod@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Sean Cassar, Victoria Giron

Print Graphics

graphics@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Lucas Halse, Amber Liu

Online Graphics

graphics@cavalierdaily.com

Editor: Sean Cassar

Photography

photo@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Richard Dizon, Hannah Mussi

Video

video@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Avi Pandey, Sinta Taylor

Social Media

sm@cavalierdaily.com

Managers: Ashley Botkin, Shaelea Carroll

Engineering 

engineering@cavalierdaily.com

Manager: Leo Dominguez

Business/Advertising

Advertising

ads@cavalierdaily.com

Business Manager: Kelly Mays

Business & Marketing

business@cavalierdaily.com

marketing@cavalierdaily.com

Managers: Nate Bolon, Carlos Lopez