Contact

Mailing address

The Cavalier Daily
PO Box 400703
Charlottesville, VA 22904

Phone numbers:

News Editor Matthew Comey: 703-477-6152
Editor-in-Chief Rebecca Lim: 703-946-9748
Advertising: 804-475-7633

The 125th Staff of The Cavalier Daily

Managing Board

Editor-in-Chief:
Rebecca Lim
r.lim@cavalierdaily.com
703-946-9748

Executive Editor:
Katherine Ripley
k.ripley@cavalierdaily.com
732-539-5154

Managing Editor:
Andrew Elliott
a.elliott@cavalierdaily.com
703-408-3054

Chief Financial Officer:
Peter Simonsen
p.simonsen@cavalierdaily.com
310-489-6959

Operations Manager:
Lianne Provenzano
l.provenzano@cavalierdaily.com
703-539-9184

Assistant Managing Editors

Julia Horowitz
j.horowitz@cavalierdaily.com
Kelly Kaler
k.kaler@cavalierdaily.com

News

news@cavalierdaily.com
Editors: Matt Comey, Joseph Liss
Senior Associate Editors: Chloe Heskett, Leopold Spohngellert

Opinion

opinion@cavalierdaily.com
Editors: Russell Bogue, Ashley Spinks
Senior Associate Editor: Dani Bernstein
Public Editor: Christopher Broom
publiceditor@cavalierdaily.com

Sports

sports@cavalierdaily.com
Editors: Zack Bartee, Peter Nance
Senior Associate Editors: Matthew Morris, Ryan Taylor

Life

life@cavalierdaily.com
Editors: Allie Jensen, Victoria Moran

Arts & Entertainment

ae@cavalierdaily.com
Editors: Julia Skorcz, James Cassar
Senior Associate Editor: Jamie Shalvey

Focus

focus@cavalierdaily.com
Editor: Michael Drash

Health & Science

health@cavalierdaily.com
Editor: Meg Thornberry

Photography

photo@cavalierdaily.com
Editors: Marshall Bronfin, Kelsey Grant
Senior Associate Editor: Porter Dickie

Graphics

graphics@cavalierdaily.com
Editors: Emilio Esteban, Stephen Rowe

Production

prod@cavalierdaily.com
Editors: Mary Beth Desrosiers, Sylvia Oe, Sloan Christopher
Senior Associate Editors: Caroline Trezza, Thrisha Potluri

Advertising

ads@cavalierdaily.com
Advertising Manager: Kirsten Steuber
k.steuber@cavalierdaily.com
Senior Advertising Associate: Sascha Oswald
s.oswald@cavalierdaily.com

Marketing

marketing@cavalierdaily.com
Marketing Manager: Allison Xu
a.xu@cavalierdaily.com
Senior Marketing Associate: Kate Garber
skg9rk@virginia.edu

Business

business@cavalierdaily.com
Business Manager: Claire Fenichel
c.fenichel@cavalierdaily.com
Senior Business Associate: Sophie Mester
swm5dv@virginia.edu

Online

Social Media Manager:
Jenna Truong
sm@cavalierdaily.com

Online Content Manager:
Sally Aul
online@cavalierdaily.com

OPINION

  • RUSSO: Needing extra assistance

    The University should make a greater effort to help disabled students find employment after graduation ...

  • BROWN: Bored by this Board

    Fundamental changes should be made to the Board of Visitors selection process

  • Maintain zero tolerance

    The Office of the Dean of Students was right to revoke FOAs for fraternities who conducted hazing activities ...






Powered by powered by SNworks Solutions by The State News