Contact

Mailing Address

The Cavalier Daily

P.O. Box 400703

Charlottesville, VA 22904

Phone Numbers

News Editor: Matt Comey, 703-477-6152

Editor-in-Chief: Rebecca Lim, 703-946-9748

Advertising: 804-475-7633

The 125th Staff of The Cavalier Daily

Managing Board

Editor-in-Chief: Rebecca Lim

r.lim@cavalierdaily.com

703-946-9748

Executive Editor: Katherine Ripley

k.ripley@cavalierdaily.com

732-539-5154

Managing Editor: Andrew Elliott

a.elliott@cavalierdaily.com

703-408-3054

Operations Manager: Lianne Provenzano

l.provenzano@cavalierdaily.com

703-539-9184

Chief Financial Officer: Peter Simonsen

p.simonsen@cavalierdaily.com

310-489-6959

Assistant Managing Editors

ame@cavalierdaily.com

Julia Horowitz, Kelly Kaler

News

news@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Matt Comey, Joseph Liss

Senior Associate Editors: Chloe Heskett, Owen Robinson

Opinion

opinion@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Russell Bogue, Ashley Spinks

Senior Associate Editor: Dani Bernstein

Public Editor: Christopher Broom, publiceditor@cavalierdaily.com

Sports

sports@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Zack Bartee, Peter Nance

Senior Associate Editors: Matthew Morris, Ryan Taylor

Life

life@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Allie Jensen, Victoria Moran

Arts & Entertainment

ae@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Julia Skorcz, James Cassar

Senior Associate Editor: Jamie Shalvey

Focus

focus@cavalierdaily.com

Editor: Michael Drash

Health & Science

health@cavalierdaily.com

Editor: Meg Thornberry

Social Media

sm@cavalierdaily.com

Social Media Managers: Dallas Simms, Manali Sontakke

Production

prod@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Mary Beth Desrosiers, Sylvia Oe, Sloan Christopher

Senior Associate Editor: Jasmine Oo

Photography

photo@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Marshall Bronfin, Kelsey Grant

Senior Associate Editor: Porter Dickie

Online

online@cavalierdaily.com

Online Content Manager: Lianne Provenzano

Senior Online Associate: Anna Sanfilippo

Graphics

graphics@cavalierdaily.com

Editor: Emilio Esteban

Advertising

ads@cavalierdaily.com

Advertising Manager: Kirsten Steuber, k.steuber@cavalierdaily.com

Senior Advertising Associate: Sascha Oswald, s.oswald@cavalierdaily.com

Marketing

marketing@cavalierdaily.com

Marketing Manager: Allison Xu

Senior Marketing Associates: Jessica Godt, Aydin Cashel

Business

business@cavalierdaily.com

Business Manager: Claire Fenichel

Senior Business Associate: Sophie Mester









Powered by powered by SNworks Solutions by The State News