Dec 02, 2016



Contact

Mailing Address

The Cavalier Daily

PO Box 400703

Charlottesville, VA 22904

The 127th Staff of The Cavalier Daily

Managing Board

Editor-in-Chief: Dani Bernstein, d.bernstein@cavalierdaily.com

Managing Editor: Kayla Eanes, k.eanes@cavalierdaily.com

Executive Editor: Nazar Aljassar, n.aljassar@cavalierdaily.com

Operations Manager: Jasmine Oo, j.oo@cavalierdaliy.com

Chief Financial Officer: Lianne Provenzano, l.provenzano@cavalierdaily.com

Junior Board

Assistant Managing Editors

ame@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Jane Diamond, Mike Reingold

News

news@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Tim Dodson, Hannah Hall

Sports

sports@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Robert Elder, Jacob Hochberger

Opinion

opinion@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Hasan Khan, Gray Whisnant

Public Editor: Sasan Mousavi, publiceditor@cavalierdaily.com

Life

life@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Margaret Mason, Kristin Murtha

Arts & Entertainment

ae@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Candace Carter, Noah Zeidman

Focus

focus@cavalierdaily.com

Editor: Allie Jensen

Health & Science

health@cavalierdaily.com

Editor: Meg Thornberry

Video

video@cavalierdaily.com

Editor: Courtney Stith

Social Media

sm@cavalierdaily.com

Managers: Malory Smith

Humor

humor@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Nancy-Wren Bradshaw

Production

prod@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Charlotte Bemiss, Sean Cassar, Danielle Dacanay

Graphics

graphics@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Cindy Guo, Kate Motsko, Kriti Sehgal

Photography

photo@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Celina Hu, Richard Dizon

Online

online@cavalierdaily.com

Manager: Leo Dominguez

Advertising

ads@cavalierdaily.com

434-942-2918

Advertising Manager: Kelly Mays

Marketing

marketing@cavalierdaily.com

Managers: Andrew Lee, Grant Parker

Business

business@cavalierdaily.com

Managers: Andrew Lee, Grant Parker

Editorial Board

eb@cavalierdaily.com

Members: Nazar Aljassar, Dani Bernstein, Ella Shoup, Carlos Lopez, Gray Whisnant









All Content © Copyright 2016, The Cavalier Daily


Powered by powered by SNworks Solutions by The State News