Apr 26, 2017



Contact

Mailing Address

The Cavalier Daily

PO Box 400703

Charlottesville, VA 22904

The 128th Staff of The Cavalier Daily

Managing Board

Editor-in-Chief: Mike Reingold, m.reingold@cavalierdaily.com

Managing Editor: Tim Dodson, t.dodson@cavalierdaily.com

Executive Editor: Carlos Lopez, c.lopez@cavalierdaily.com

Operations Manager: Danielle Dacanay, d.dacanay@cavalierdaily.com

Chief Financial Officer: Grant Parker, g.parker@cavalierdaily.com

Junior Board

Assistant Managing Editors

ame@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Lillian Gaertner, Ben Tobin

News

news@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Anna Higgins, Hailey Ross

Sports

sports@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Mariel Messier, Rahul Shah

Opinion

opinion@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Brendan Novak, Lucy Siegel

Public Editor: Jacquelyn Katuin, publiceditor@cavalierdaily.com

Life

life@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Julie Bond, Gracie Kreth

Arts & Entertainment

ae@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Dan Goff, Ben Hitchcock

Focus

focus@cavalierdaily.com

Editor: Hannah Hall

Health & Science

health@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Jessica Chandrasekhar, Kate Lewis 

Copy

copy@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Lillian Gaertner, Ben Tobin

Video

video@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Rebecca Malaret, Sinta Taylor

Social Media

sm@cavalierdaily.com

Managers: Ashley Botkin, Shaelea Carroll

Translation

translation@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Isabel Wang, Christina Xu

Humor

humor@cavalierdaily.com

Editor: Brennan Lee

Cartoon

cartoon@cavalierdaily.com

Editor: Mira du Plessis

Production

prod@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Sean Cassar, Victoria Giron, Disha Jain

Graphics

graphics@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Sean Cassar, Lucas Halse, Amber Liu

Photography

photo@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Richard Dizon, Hannah Mussi

Engineering 

engineering@cavalierdaily.com

Manager: Leo Dominguez

Advertising

ads@cavalierdaily.com

(434) 942-2918 

Business Manager: Kelly Mays

Business & Marketing

business@cavalierdaily.com

marketing@cavalierdaily.com

Managers: Nate Bolon, Carlos Lopez

Editorial Board

eb@cavalierdaily.com

Members: Jordan Brooks, Jake Lichtenstein, Carlos Lopez, Mike Reingold, Noah Zeidman 









All Content © Copyright 2017, The Cavalier Daily


Powered by powered by SNworks Solutions by The State News