Contact

Mailing Address

The Cavalier Daily

PO Box 400703

Charlottesville, VA 22904

The 126th Staff of The Cavalier Daily

Managing Board

Editor-in-Chief: Julia Horowitz, j.horowitz@cavalierdaily.com

Managing Editor: Chloe Heskett, c.heskett@cavalierdaily.com

Executive Editor: Dani Bernstein, d.bernstein@cavalierdaily.com

Operations Manager: Lianne Provenzano, l.provenzano@cavalierdaily.com

Chief Financial Officer: Allison Xu, a.xu@cavalierdaily.com

Junior Board

Development Manager: Michael Drash, m.drash@cavalierdaily.com

Assistant Managing Editors

ame@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Mitch Wellman, Thrisha Potluri

News

news@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Owen Robinson, Katherine Wilkin

Sports

sports@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Matthew Morris, Ryan Taylor

Opinion

opinion@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Conor Kelly, Gray Whisnant

Public Editor: Christopher Broom, publiceditor@cavalierdaily.com

Life

life@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Allie Jensen, Victoria Moran

Arts & Entertainment

ae@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: James Cassar, Candace Carter

Focus

focus@cavalierdaily.com

Editor:Sara Rourke

Health & Science

health@cavalierdaily.com

Editor: Meg Thornberry

Video

video@cavalierdaily.com

Editor: Porter Dickie

Social Media

sm@cavalierdaily.com

Managers: Dallas Simms, Manali Sontakke

Humor

humor@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Charlotte Raskovich, Chance Lee

Production

prod@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Sloan Christopher, Jasmine Oo, Mark Duda

Graphics Associate: Anne Owen

Photography

photo@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Marshall Bronfin, Porter Dickie

Online

online@cavalierdaily.com

Manager: Anna Sanfilippo

Advertising

ads@cavalierdaily.com

Advertising Manager: Kirsten Steuber

Student Advertising Associate: Sascha Oswald

Phone: 434-326-3233

Marketing

marketing@cavalierdaily.com

Manager: Jess Godt

Business

business@cavalierdaily.com

Managers: Alex Rein, Kay Agoglia









All Content © Copyright 2015, The Cavalier Daily


Powered by powered by SNworks Solutions by The State News