The Cavalier Daily
Serving the University Community Since 1890

Contact

                                                                                                                                                

The 135th Staff of The Cavalier Daily 

Managing Board

Editor-in-Chief: Nathan Onibudo, editor@cavalierdaily.com

Managing Editor: Grace Thrush, me@cavalierdaily.com

Executive Editor: Naima Sawaya, ee@cavalierdaily.com

Operations Manager: Honor Wood, om@cavalierdaily.com

Chief Financial Officer: Charlie Healy, cfo@cavalierdaily.com



Assistant Managing Editor

Hailey Chung

ame@cavalierdaily.com

Assistant Literary Editor

Blaine Hutchens

w.hutchens@cavalierdaily.com

Assistant Operations Manager

Olivia Winesett

aom@cavalierdaily.com

News

Finn Trainer & Thomas Baxter

news@cavalierdaily.com

Sports

Ben Istvan & Xander Tilock

sports@cavalierdaily.com

Life

Mia Tan & Kate Johnson

life@cavalierdaily.com

Focus Editor

Avery Donmoyer

a.donmoyer@cavalierdaily.com

Arts & Entertainment

Delores Cyrus & Delaney Hammond

ae@cavalierdaily.com

Podcast

Evelyn Lewis

podcast@cavalierdaily.com

Opinion

Dan Freed & Songham Pang 

opinion@cavalierdaily.com

Editorial Board

Nathan Onibudo, Naima Sawaya, Songhan Pang, Dan Freed, Scarlett Sullivan, Paul Kurtzweil, Wylie Brunman

eb@cavalierdaily.com

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Chair

Leena Fraihat

l.fraihat@cavalierdaily.com

Humor

Wardah Kamran

humor@cavalierdaily.com

Cartoon

Sarah Elder

cartoon@cavalierdaily.com

Design

Lexie Gagnon, Sarah St. John & Mariam Seshan

design@cavalierdaily.com

Photo

Leon Arceo & Adaire Burnsed

photo@cavalierdaily.com

Social Media

Covonna Bynum & Bianca Blancaflor

sm@cavalierdaily.com

Analytics

Bella Binder, Elisabeth Bass & Andy Lin

analytics@cavalierdaily.com

Chinese Translation

Huijing Zhu

translation@cavalierdaily.com

Advertising

Will Peres

ads@cavalierdaily.com

Finance

Wilson Simmons

cfo@cavalierdaily.com

Newsletters

Isabella Gattuso

newsletters@cavalierdaily.com

Archival Project

Grace Franklin

archivist@cavalierdaily.com

Website Manager

Leigh Bailey

Mailing Address

The Cavalier Daily

PO Box 400703

              Charlottesville, VA 22904