The Cavalier Daily
Serving the University Community Since 1890

Contact

Mailing Address

The Cavalier Daily

PO Box 400703

Charlottesville, VA 22904

The 132nd Staff of The Cavalier Daily

Managing Board

Editor-in-Chief: Jenn Brice, editor@cavalierdaily.com

Managing Editor: Eva Surovell, me@cavalierdaily.com

Executive Editor: Zack Pasciak, ee@cavalierdaily.com

Operations Manager: Ankit Agrawal, om@cavalierdaily.com

Chief Financial Officer: Katrina Yankovich, cfo@cavalierdaily.com




Junior Board


Objective Literary

Assistant Managing Editors
ame@cavalierdaily.com
Editors: Isabel Barney, Pauline Povitsky

News
news@cavalierdaily.com
Editors: Ava MacBlane, Maryann Xue

Sports
sports@cavalierdaily.com
Editors: Sarah Pettycord, Akhil Rekulapelli

Health & Science
health@cavalierdaily.com
Editors: Alexa Clark, Alina Jiang

Life
life@cavalierdaily.com
Editors: Cecy Juarez, Elise Kim

Arts & Entertainment
ae@cavalierdaily.com
Editors: Kalista Diamantopoulos, Loree Seitz

Magazine
mag@cavalierdaily.com
Editors: Vani Agarwal, Kyndal Harrison

Podcast
podcast@cavalierdaily.com
Editor: Nabeel Raza

Copy
ame@cavalierdaily.com
Editors: Isabel Barney, Pauline Povitsky




Subjective Literary

Opinion
opinion@cavalierdaily.com
Editors: Thomas Driscoll, Hailey Yowell

Editorial Board
eb@cavalierdaily.com
Members: Zack Pasciak, Jenn Brice, Thomas Driscoll, Hailey Yowell

Humor
humor@cavalierdaily.com
Editor: Eshaan Sarup

Cartoon
cartoon@cavalierdaily.com
Editor: Audrey Lewis

Public Editor
publiceditor@cavalierdaily.com




Operations

Production
prod@cavalierdaily.com
Editors: Ethan Fingerhut, Flora Kim, Noah Holloway

Graphics
graphics@cavalierdaily.com
Editors: Anisha Hossain, Martha Wilding

Photography
photo@cavalierdaily.com
Editors:  Khuyen Dinh, Ariana Gueranmayeh

Video
video@cavalierdaily.com
Editors: Joel Gomez, Alex Yang

Social Media
sm@cavalierdaily.com
Managers: Isabel Carino, Begum Genc

Website
website@cavalierdaily.com
Manager: Shruthi Nyshadham

Translation
translation@cavalierdaily.com
Editors: Aldo Barriente, Cici Wang




Business

Advertising
ads@cavalierdaily.com
Manager: Montana Showalter

Finance
cfo@cavalierdaily.com
Manager: Jenna Carpenter