The Cavalier Daily
Serving the University Community Since 1890

Contact


Mailing Address

The Cavalier Daily

PO Box 400703

Charlottesville, VA 22904

The 132nd Staff of The Cavalier Daily

Managing Board

Editor-in-Chief: Jenn Brice, editor@cavalierdaily.com

Managing Editor: Carolyn Lane, me@cavalierdaily.com

Executive Editor: Zack Pasciak, ee@cavalierdaily.com

Operations Manager: Ankit Agrawal, om@cavalierdaily.com

Chief Financial Officer: Malcolm Mashig, cfo@cavalierdaily.com



Junior Board

Objective Literary

Assistant Managing Editors

ame@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Isabel Barney, Pauline Povitsky

News

news@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Eva Surovell, Maryann Xue

Sports

sports@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Sarah Pettycord, Akhil Rekulapelli

Health & Science

health@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Astha Kulshrestha, Isabel Weir

Life

life@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Elise Kim, Nayeon Kim

Arts & Entertainment

ae@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Kalista Diamantopoulos, Loree Seitz

Magazine

mag@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Vani Agarwal, Kyndal Harrison

Podcast

podcast@cavalierdaily.com

Editor: Nabeel Raza

Copy

ame@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Isabel Barney, Pauline Povitsky


Subjective Literary

Opinion

opinion@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Thomas Driscoll, Hailey Yowell

Editorial Board

eb@cavalierdaily.com

Members: Zack Pasciak, Jenn Brice, Thomas Driscoll, Hailey Yowell

Humor

humor@cavalierdaily.com

Editor: Eshaan Sarup

Cartoon

cartoon@cavalierdaily.com

Editor: Audrey Lewis

Public Editor

publiceditor@cavalierdaily.com


Operations

Production

prod@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Ethan Fingerhut, Flora Kim, Noah Holloway

Graphics

graphics@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Anisha Hossain, Martha Wilding

Photography

photo@cavalierdaily.com

Editors:  Khuyen Dinh, Ariana Gueranmayeh

Video

video@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Maggie Laird, Alex Yang

Social Media

sm@cavalierdaily.com

Managers: Isabel Carino, Begum Genc

Website

om@cavalierdaily.com

Manager: Shruthi Nyshadham

Translation

translation@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Aldo Barriente, Lucy Lin


Business

Advertising

ads@cavalierdaily.com

Manager: Katrina Yankovich

Finance

cfo@cavalierdaily.com

Manager: Jenna Carpenter