Tell The History Of Now
The Cavalier Daily
Serving the University community since 1890

Contact


Mailing Address

The Cavalier Daily

PO Box 400703

Charlottesville, VA 22904

The 131st Staff of The Cavalier Daily


Managing Board

Editor-in-Chief: Nik Popli, editor@cavalierdaily.com

Managing Editor: Jenn Brice, me@cavalierdaily.com

Executive Editor: Victoria McKelvey, ee@cavalierdaily.com

Operations Manager: Ankit Agrawal, om@cavalierdaily.com

Chief Financial Officer: Malcolm Mashig, cfo@cavalierdaily.com


Junior Board

Objective Literary

Assistant Managing Editors

ame@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Carolyne Lane, Abby Sacks

News

news@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Ali Sullivan, Paige Waterhouse

Sports

sports@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Vignesh Mulay, Akhil Rekulapelli

Health & Science

health@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Callie Freeman, Lucie Rutherford

Life

life@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Elise Kim, Pauline Povitsky

Arts & Entertainment

ae@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Robin Schwartzkopf, Caitlin Woodford

Magazine

mag@cavalierdaily.com

Editor: Jacquelyn Kim

Podcast

podcast@cavalierdaily.com

Editor: Nabeel Raza

Translation

translation@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Maria Aguilar, Shining Wang

Copy

ame@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Carolyn Lane, Abby Sacks


Subjective Literary

Opinion

opinion@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Zack Pasciak, Hailey Yowell

Editorial Board

eb@cavalierdaily.com

Members: Victoria McKelvey, Nik Popli, Zack Pasciak, Hailey Yowell, Thomas Driscoll

Humor

humor@cavalierdaily.com

Editor: Eshaan Sarup

Cartoon

cartoon@cavalierdaily.com

Editor: Audrey Lewis

Public Editor

publiceditor@cavalierdaily.com

Public Editor: Maggie Servais


Operations

Production

prod@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Ethan Fingerhut, Flora Kim, Noah Holloway

Graphics

graphics@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Angela Chen, Emma Hitchcock

Photography

photo@cavalierdaily.com

Editors:  Ariana Gueranmayeh, Emma Klein

Video

video@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Sierra Krug, Max Patten

Social Media

sm@cavalierdaily.com

Managers: Darryle Aldridge, Peyton Guthrie

Website

om@cavalierdaily.com

Manager: Tyra Krehbiel


Business

Advertising

ads@cavalierdaily.com

Business Manager: Kelly Mays

Finance

cfo@cavalierdaily.com

Manager: Victoria Li