The Cavalier Daily
Serving the University Community Since 1890

Contact

                                                                                                                                                

The 133rd Staff of The Cavalier Daily 

Managing Board

Editor-in-Chief: Eva Surovell, editor@cavalierdaily.com

Managing Editor: Ava MacBlane, me@cavalierdaily.com

Executive Editor: Jessica Moore, ee@cavalierdaily.com

Operations Manager: Ethan Fingerhut, om@cavalierdaily.com

Chief Financial Officer: Katrina Yankovich, cfo@cavalierdaily.com



Junior Board

Assistant Managing Editors
ame@cavalierdaily.com
Editors: Kate Jensen & Ellie Prober

News
news@cavalierdaily.com
Editors: Lexie Baker & Emma Gallagher

Sports
sports@cavalierdaily.com
Editors: Jude Nanaw & Joe von Storch

Health & Science
health@cavalierdaily.com
Editors: Alexa Clark & Catherine Cossaboom

Life
life@cavalierdaily.com
Editors: Cecy Juárez & Mario Rosales

Arts & Entertainment
ae@cavalierdaily.com
Editors: Mary Kurbanov & Lauren Whitlock

Podcast
podcast@cavalierdaily.com
Editors: Ariana Arenson & Grace Fluharty

Copy
ame@cavalierdaily.com
Editors: Kate Jensen & Ellie Prober

Opinion
opinion@cavalierdaily.com
Editors: Evelyn Duross & Bryce Wyles

Editorial Board
eb@cavalierdaily.com
Members: Jessica Moore, Eva Surovell, Evelyn Duross, Bryce Wyles, Shaleah Tolliver & Grace Duregger

Humor
humor@cavalierdaily.com
Editor: Camila Cohen Suárez

Cartoon
cartoon@cavalierdaily.com
Editor: Nicole Piatko

Public Editor
publiceditor@cavalierdaily.com
Editor: Thomas Driscoll

Design
design@cavalierdaily.com
Editors: Lexie Gagnon, Maya Kalidindi, Mix Rudolph & Honor Wood

Photo
photo@cavalierdaily.com
Editors: Khuyen Dinh & Domenick Fini

Video
video@cavalierdaily.com
Editor: Addy Klinger

Social Media
sm@cavalierdaily.com
Managers: Nicole Ryeom & Jennifer Tran

Analytics
analytics@cavalierdaily.com
Manager: Melinda Wong

Translation
translation@cavalierdaily.com
Editors: MJ Corvalan & Xiaohan Zhang

Advertising
ads@cavalierdaily.com
Manager: Bella Graber

Finance
cfo@cavalierdaily.com
Manager: Charlie Healey

Archival Project
archivist@cavalierdaily.com
Archivist: Grace Franklin

Mailing Address

The Cavalier Daily

PO Box 400703

Charlottesville, VA 22904