Contact

Mailing Address

The Cavalier Daily

PO Box 400703

Charlottesville, VA 22904

The 131st Staff of The Cavalier Daily

Managing Board

Editor-in-Chief: Nik Popli, editor@cavalierdaily.com

Managing Editor: Jennifer Brice, me@cavalierdaily.com

Executive Editor: Victoria McKelvey, ee@cavalierdaily.com

Operations Manager: Ankit Agrawal, om@cavalierdaily.com

Chief Financial Officer: Malcolm Mashig, cfo@cavalierdaily.com

Junior Board

Objective Literary 

Assistant Managing Editors

ame@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Carolyne Lane, Abby Sacks

News

news@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Ali Sullivan, Paige Waterhouse

Sports

sports@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Vignesh Mulay, Akhil Rekulapelli

Life

life@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Elise Kim, Pauline Povitsky

Arts & Entertainment

ae@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Robin Schwartzkopf, Caitlin Woodford

Magazine

mag@cavalierdaily.com

Editor: Jacquelyn Kim

Health & Science

health@cavalierdaily.com

Editor: Vyshnavi Pendala

Copy

copy@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Carolyn Lane, Abby Sacks

Translation

translation@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Maria Aguilar, Shining Wang

Podcast

podcast@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Nabeel Raza

Subjective Literary

Opinion

opinion@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Zack Pasciak, Hailey Yowell

Humor

humor@cavalierdaily.com

Editor: Eshaan Sarup

Cartoon

cartoon@cavalierdaily.com

Editor: Audrey Lewis

Public Editor

publiceditor@cavalierdaily.com

Public Editor: Maggie Servais

Editorial Board

eb@cavalierdaily.com

Members: Victoria McKelvey, Zack Pasciak, Hailey Yowell, Nik Popli, Thomas Driscoll

Operations

Production

prod@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Ethan Fingerhut, Flora Kim, Noah Holloway

Graphics

graphics@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Angela Chen, Emma Hitchcock

Photography

photo@cavalierdaily.com

Editors:  Ariana Gueranmayeh, Emma Klein

Video

video@cavalierdaily.com

Editor: Emma Klein, Ankit Agrawal

Social Media

sm@cavalierdaily.com

Managers: Darryle Aldridge, Peyton Guthrie

Business

Advertising

ads@cavalierdaily.com

Business Manager: Kelly Mays

Finance

Finance Manager: Victoria Li