Masthead

Mailing Address

The Cavalier Daily

PO Box 400703

Charlottesville, VA 22904

The 130th Staff of The Cavalier Daily

Managing Board

Editor-in-Chief: Gracie Kreth, editor@cavalierdaily.com

Managing Editor: Abby Clukey, me@cavalierdaily.com

Executive Editor: Jacob Asch, ee@cavalierdaily.com

Operations Manager: Aisha Singh, om@cavalierdaily.com

Chief Financial Officer: Sonia Gupta, cfo@cavalierdaily.com

Junior Board

Objective Literary 

Assistant Managing Editors

ame@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Aaron Rose, Ashley Botkin

News

news@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Jenn Brice, Nik Popli

Sports

sports@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Vignesh Mulay, Zach Zamoff

Life

life@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Elise Kim, Pauline Povitsky

Arts & Entertainment

ae@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Kate Granruth, Robin Schwartzkopf

Magazine

mag@cavalierdaily.com

Editor: Meagan O'Rourke

Health & Science

health@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Vyshnavi Pendala, Zoe Ziff

Copy

copy@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Aaron Rose, Ashley Botkin

Translation

translation@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Sylvia Wang, Edward Contreras

Subjective Literary

Opinion

opinion@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Audrey Fahlberg, Gavin Scott

Humor

humor@cavalierdaily.com

Editor: Ben Miller

Cartoon

cartoon@cavalierdaily.com

Editor: Walter Sharon

Public Editor

publiceditor@cavalierdaily.com

Public Editor: Alexis Gravely

Editorial Board

eb@cavalierdaily.com

Members: Jacob Asch, Audrey Fahlberg, Gavin Scott, Victoria McKelvey, Gracie Kreth

Operations

Production

prod@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Ankit Agrawal, Carolyn Lane, Nikita Sivakumar

Graphics

graphics@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Lauren Mohan, Tyra Krehbiel

Photography

photo@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Emma Klein, Riley Walsh

Video

video@cavalierdaily.com

Editors: Emily Dhue, Bailey Vaughn

Social Media

sm@cavalierdaily.com

Managers: Libby Scully, Sierra Krug

Business/Advertising

Advertising

ads@cavalierdaily.com

Business Manager: Kelly Mays

Finance

Finance Manager: Malcolm Mashig